Guides book Aeolian islands
complete edition


The entire series of the 7 guides dedicated to the Aeolian islands enclosed in an elegant box set.
We provide the complete edition only in Italian.

The archipelago described in seven guides, because seven are the Aeolian Islands: Alicudi, Filicudi, Salina, Lipari, Vulcano, Panarea and Stromboli. Mediterranean character and volcanic temperament, similar in appearance but with a different soul.

Submerge yourself in the Aeolian archipelago traveling in a sea of words with the Arbatus Guides book.

Let yourself be carried away by the spectacular images that illustrate its pages, showing you this paradise that invites you to escape and relax.

Dive into his reading and you will discover the mysterious charm of these volcanic lands bathed in crystalline waters, between naturalistic oases and dream landscapes, with a very ancient past rich in history.

These are some of the peculiarities of the Aeolian Islands, an archipelago that deserves to be discovered, an archipelago that is waiting for you

Let yourself be accompanied by the Arbatus  Editrice for the adventure is about to begin.